Sri Lankan passport holders conditionally allowed to enter Dubai with tourist visa

Passengers carrying passports issued by India, Pakistan, Nepal, Nigeria, Sri Lanka or Uganda can enter Dubai with tourist visas if they have not entered or been to these countries in the last 14 days, flydubai said on its website. MORE..

Thank you

Related posts